LHMI2020_Logo_Long400
 

Testimonials

Top accommodation
Several nights here, very comfortable, Wayne and staff very friendly and helpful. Very little traffic noise. No opportunity to sample restaurant as result of covid, but assume if up to same standard as rooms, there should be no issues.     Ian via booking.com

Clean, roomy & modern
Very impressed with this little gem on the way into Leeton. Staff were really friendly, the rooms were clean and roomy with beautifully modern bathroom.
And did I mention the bed……….COMFORTABLE!!!
Didn’t use the pool but liked the shade over the top and couldn’t comment on the restaurant. Stayed in room 19
And did I mention the bed………COMFORTABLE! 😃                                          Valerie via booking.com

Enjoyed our stay
We enjoyed our stay at this motel. We were greeted by the owner and were directed to our room which was towards the back. The room was large and extremely clean and very comfortable with plenty of space to put your things. The majority of guests were tradesmen. They were all quiet by around 9 p.m. ready for an early start. Even though they had all left the motel before we got out of bed, we heard absolutely no noise when they were leaving. In general the motel is located in a very quiet area and we heard no traffic noise at night so we were able to sleep very peacefully. The grounds are large and beautifully maintained.       via booking.com       

TRIP ADVISOR

ERROR
There are no reviews on your Tripadvisor platform.

BOOKING.COM

Mike
Mike
30/04/2022
10
Verified
Exceptional ☺ Convenient,easy access to motel,near to town, spacious living room, movies on TV whiçh was awesome,as my kids enjoyed it very much, thank ☹ Nothing do any
Kerrie
Kerrie
30/04/2022
9.0
Verified
Awesome
Rhonda
Rhonda
26/04/2022
9.0
Verified
Awesome ☺ The room was clean, neat and tidy with everything you needed. A great stay
Esme
Esme
25/04/2022
9.0
Verified
Awesome ☺ Very clean and nothing was too much trouble. Room was big and had excellent facilities.
Airlie
Airlie
24/04/2022
10
Verified
neat tidy generous room ☺ great neat and tidy big rooms friendly receptionist ☹ nothing
Anonymous
Anonymous
24/04/2022
10
Verified
room was clean and modern and the king bed was sooo comfortable! plenty of PowerPoints in all the right places. ☺ room was clean and modern and the king bed was sooo comfortable! plenty of PowerPoints in all the right places.
Jason
Jason
22/04/2022
10
Verified
friendly management, very clean, very comfortable bed ☺ cleanliness comfortable bed
Narlisa
Narlisa
22/04/2022
9.0
Verified
Awesome
Scott
Scott
22/04/2022
9.0
Verified
Awesome

HOTELS.COM

Reviewer
Reviewer
31/01/2022
10
Verified
Excellent Clean and tidy, nice size room and TV was god size
Melissa
Melissa
03/01/2022
8.0
Verified
It was a great place to stay. I’d definitely be back! 🙂
Kathleen
Kathleen
29/12/2021
10
Verified
Nice big rooms with plenty of room to move about. Microwave, fridge and guest laundry, you can be reasonably self sufficient while staying here. TV reception was good, but something like Netflix would be great for the days when it's too hot to go outside much.
Jay Raj
Jay Raj
16/12/2021
10
Verified
The place was very clean and calm , as the room as well . We had a good services and enjoyed the location and stay .
Debby
Debby
15/12/2021
8.0
Verified
Great property to stay at, rooms need a but of an update, however still very comfortable.
Natalie
Natalie
04/12/2021
8.0
Verified
Hassle free check in quiet place to stay
Linda
Linda
28/11/2021
8.0
Verified
Cleanliness
Dean
Dean
20/11/2021
10
Verified
Excellent room. Quiet, no traffic noise and could not hear neighbours. Friendly staff.
LOUISA
LOUISA
30/06/2021
10
Verified
Everything you need Having spent not such a flash previous night at another motel nearby, the Leeton Heritage Motor Inn was a welcome and pleasant surprise. I received a nice welcome with fresh milk is always a winner in my book. The room was warm, spacious, exceptionally clean and comfortable. I was thrilled to see an eco-friendly approach to toiletries.